Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Proud Mary's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Proud Mary's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Proud Mary's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Staseaanderson about 2 months ago

Country Benedict

You always have the best food! What a great family business I am so happy you survived the COVID. This place is the best great staff and great views always fun and inviting. ❤️

Dianna 2 months ago

Veggie Hash

Perfectly cooked potatoes with caramelized onions and mushrooms along with other veggies. Served with fresh hot tortillas and homemade salsa. Eggs on the side for my friend, who said they were great! Thank you!!

Annlinehan 3 months ago

Bomber Burrito

Delicious and filling. Excellent atmosphere. Gorgeous views. Friendly efficient staff. 5 stars

Patty 4 months ago

Grilled Fish Sandwich

My sisters and I had Fish and Chips for lunch along with Bloody Mary's the prices was right and the view was breath taking. The service was fantastic. We only had to wait 15min. for a table...

Snowred777 4 months ago

California Scramble

My server was Ashley and she was sweet and quick. The eggs were scrambled soft per my request and the coffee good (not burnt like other restaurants). It was so nice to eat a tasty breakfast while taking in the glorious view of the ocean.

Donna about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

Delicious food and great cod-fee! Nice inside. Great service as well!

Dancesweetleilani 2 months ago

Veggie Hash

Delicious! Great view & great food! Thank you!

Lisa 3 months ago

Fitness Scramble

Awesome!

Arezoissary 4 months ago

Avocado Toast

BEST place to eat on the harbor! The avocado toast (and most everything) is mouth-watering good! I want to kiss the chef! There is something they do with every dish her that just makes it so flavorful. And don't get me started with their specialty drinks and that view. The portions are large and friendly to share too which is a plus with kids!

Pegjroger 5 months ago

Cinnamon Swirl Brioche French Toast

It's the bomb need I say more! Absolutely delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA