Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Proud Mary's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sadiekitty 6 days ago

Mushroom Burger

Yummy burger. Cooked perfectly. Great location. Right by the whale watching boats.

Meghannmcleod 16 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Such a great spot in the harbor with nice views, friendly staff and yummy food!!

Maryssoh about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

Love the Huevos Rancheros but also love the biscuits and sausage gravy breakfast so very hard to choose! However, whatever I choose gotta have the delicious Bloody Mary every time! The service is excellent and the view is special!

Jen about 2 months ago

Mary's Original Chili

I have several favorite dishes at Proud Mary's but my favorite is the Chili! I love the fresh chunky vegetables in the recipe. My family always asks for me to pick some up to bring home when I'm passing through town.

Elisejacqueline 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

My favorite eggs benny ever! Whenever guests are in town we always go to Proud Mary's for breakfast/brunch and I always get eggs Benedict and a guava mimosa, and it is delightful! This place is a gem!

Delieb20 2 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Excellent experience every time. Come when its not too busy and relax and enjoy.

Doree5 3 months ago

Veggie Hash

My friend and I come here every Monday after our walk on the beach. We order the veggie hash breakfast because it is perfect every single time we order it. The service is also excellent! Our server's name is Melissa. Since we are regulars, she knows what we want before we sit down. The view of course from the patio is breathtaking. Actually, everyone, from the GM, Garrett, to the servers and we've met the owner, Steve. He was so nice and accommodating! I give this restaurant a five ⭐️ rating and I work at a restaurant.

Dreadaser 4 months ago

Southwestern Shrimp Salad

Great Dish!! Lots of flavor and a little bit of spice!

Jpostil 5 months ago

Baha Fish Tacos

The tacos were delicious and I will be coming back. Also, we have had 2 business parties at this location that were fabulous as well. Great food and atmosphere.

Guest over 1 year ago

Open Face Special

Simple, yet amazing.

Guest almost 2 years ago

California Scramble

Get this. Just do it. You won't be disappointed. Favorite dish on the menu!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Fitness Scramble

Delicious!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Buttermilk Short Stack (2)

I love the pancakes at proud mary's!!!!!

Mroice227 about 2 years ago

Pancake or French Toast Combo

One of my favorites! Simple. Just how I like it!

Mroice227 about 2 years ago

Classic Hamburger

This burger was delicious! Highly recommend.

Shannon 7 days ago

Avocado Burrito

This is my favorite burrito! It's very refreshing and fills you up!

Paulcostrander 25 days ago

Mushroom Burger

We recently moved to the area from San Francisco and have been trying to lock in a few favorite spots. We tried Proud Mary's for brunch last week for the first time and it was perfect. The burger was wonderful, cooked perfectly and its always nice when a place asks YOU how you want your burger cooked. The atmosphere is also superb. My fiancé always wants to go somewhere with a view, who can blame her, but we notice that a lot of places around have an amazing view but the food is subpar. Not at Proud Mary's, they have the food, the atmosphere, and the view "married" perfectly together.

Dpnaughton about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

Avocado Toast what a classic, its absolutly aweso I added a poached egg, these guys are amazing. I have also tried there Turkey Avo and it was extremly filling and so tasty. Best BSpicy Blooday Mary in town. Check this place out you wont be disapointed.

Wendy about 2 months ago

Mary's Original Chili

Stopped in today with my family. Finding seating for 7 was a breeze at Proud Marys. The menu had options to suit everyone's wishes. The staff was friendly and the food was fresh and delicious. We will be back. Check them out for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Candi 2 months ago

Avocado & Mushroom Omelet

This placy has the best views, food and mimosas!!

Sherrykallab 3 months ago

Turkey Avo

The Turkey Avo sandwich is absolutely delish and healthy at the same time. Sprouts, avocado, and turkey squaw bread yummm! And add your choice of a healthy side salad or be a little bad with a side of fries. Add to that the best best best Bloody Mary ever and you have the start to a perfect day. Proud Mary's is my favorite breakfast/lunch spot ever, great customer service, great view and most of all the best Turkey Avo Sandwich.

Kingsvacations 4 months ago

Grilled Fish Sandwich

Super delicious! Great service and very friendly staff! ❤️ First time here, we will definitely will come back.

Jon218709 5 months ago

Grilled Shrimp 0r Grilled Fish Taco's

Amazing food and views visiting from San Diego for some R and R. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Dawn 5 months ago

Avocado & Mushroom Omelet

Really yummy and pretty healthy breakfast omelette! There is always something I can eat on their menu, and I have a VERY limited diet! Thanks!

Guest over 1 year ago

Open Face Special

Open Face=Open Mouth! Been coming here for years. Absolutely love Proud Mary's

Guest almost 2 years ago

Clam Chowder

Yummy and filling if you order the bowl! Order the cup if you're looking for a lighter snack before your meal!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Denver Burrito

I try to stick to a strict diet on the week days, that's why I order the Denver on most weekends! My favorite on the menu!

Mroice227 about 2 years ago

Open Face Special

Absolutely delicious! Proud Mary's is my favorite breakfast spot.

Tommy about 2 years ago

Buttermilk Short Stack (2)

These pancakes are absolutely delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA